Who Am I?

Standard

Hi there, I’m Samantha.

I am a daughter, a sister, a friend, a wife, and a mom….

Image

I have two amazing little boys, Jameson (two and a half) and Ryland (almost 2 months).

Back when I was supposed to return to work after having my oldest, my husband (Arlan, although everyone calls him by his middle name Jacob) and I discussed that maybe staying home would be the best option for our family. After working out a few kinks and learning how to live life on one income, here I am close to three years later with two kids and trying to be the best mom, wife, daughter, sister, friend I can be. It’s not always easy, and I am far from perfect…. But I do what I can, with what I have.

Leave a Reply

