2 Months

Standard

I still can’t believe my little baby is 2 months old…. I will never again have a 1 month old baby. My heart aches but yet I am so happy to see him grow and mold into the person that he is going to be. I am happy that we know we are done having children, it really makes me enjoy every moment that much more. Image

Ryland is such a great baby. He wakes up 3-5 times a night (really depends on the day) and is starting to have some long awake times during the day. He loves “tummy time” and has amazing head control. He smiles when we make farting noises and is the best snuggler. He loves being worn, and enjoys “chewing” on the wraps.

Image

He looks so much like Jameson, but then at the same time looks completely different. One thing for sure is they have two entirely different smiles!

Leave a Reply

